Leave a comment

Super Junior’s Kyuhyun says, “He was being mean to me”




Super Junior’s Kyuhyun told stories about his initial acceptance into the group Super Junior.

Kyuhyun appeared on SBS’s Strong Heart, which was aired on the 30th, and said, “I became a member after two months of training.”

Kyuhyun joined the group six months after Super Junior’s debut. There were twelve members in the group so he thought may be the other members would resent him.

He said, “When we first met, the members didn’t really like me, because I didn’t bow down to them. When I first moved in to the house with the other members, I didn’t even have my own bed. I slept anywhere I could for the first nine months.”

Ryeowook said, “One night, after drinking a lot of alcohol, Kyuhyun broke down crying and told me that he was having a hard time because of Leeteuk.”

Leeteuk was surprised but responded, “They can say that to me now because we are friends. We are comfortable in our friendship.”

Source:Newsen from Nate/ en.korea
Shared at sup3rjunior.wordpress.com by eteukismine
Reshared: 13flowerboys.wordpress.com
TAKE OUT WITH FULL AND PROPER CREDITS

About ღLuRVeHeeChulღ

♥ Super Junior ♥ CN Blue ♥ KAT-TUN ♥ Kim Hee Chul ♥ Nakamaru Yuichi ♥ Cartoon KAT-TUN ♥ More Info About Me, http://icysnowhite.blogspot.com/ ♥ Add Me on Facebook, Ieka Xie Arf ♥

Leave a Reply

