Leave a comment

110831 Zhang Liyin, Super Junior, f(x), and Kangta to perform at “Three Nation Concert” in Beijing in September

On September 25th, Beijing will hold an annual fall concert sponsored by CCTV featuring artists from three different nations: Japan, Korea, and China. The concert was officially announced with the lineup on August 29th.

SM Entertainment artists Zhang Liyin, Kangta, Super Junior, Super Junior-M and f(x) have been confirmed to perform along with China’s Nicholas Tse, David Tao, Li Yuchun, 12 Girls Band, and Japan’s Kuraki Mai, Happiness and EXILE.

The concert will be held at the Beijing Olympic Stadium Bird’s Nest and will begin on September 25th at 7PM.

Are you looking forward to the joint concert in September?

Posted Image

Source: ChocolynAjnews and Baidu, koreaboo
Posted by elf101586 (13flowerboys.wordpress.com)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: