1 Comment

[UFO] 110413 Sungmin 3 UFO Replies


Fan: Never give up until we die. Gege-men, let us work hard together, exams are coming soon, so nervous, gege-men must cheer for me!
Sungmin: Hwaiting!!

Fan: SungMin Oppa,I miss U~Do U miss me? If your answer is”YES”,I will give good food to U~ Say “Yes”to me!!!—SissyCat
Sungmin: yes
(T/N: This UFO was sent in English and Sungmin replied in English)

Fan: Good night~ (T/N: Sent in English)
Sungmin: Goodnight~ (T/N: Sungmin wrote 완안~, which pronounces as “wan an” which is goodnight in Chinese)
Source from Chinese UFO Site
Translated by ωasurenaide @ SJ-WORLD.NET

About sapphireblueelf

Hiiiii^^ I'm Annie, and currently attending school in New Zealand - I am Chinese, so feel free to ask me to translate/explain anything posted w/Chinese in it~XD

One comment on “[UFO] 110413 Sungmin 3 UFO Replies

  1. hiiiiiiiiiiiiii
    finally i was able to get to you . i am ola from syria and i am really really a big fan of super junior . i love every one of you and i hope that you will come to syria and perform a concert . thank you for being such an amaizing family .

Leave a Reply

