Leave a comment

The 2011 Dream Concert lineup has been revealed!

According to the official Twitter for the 2011 Dream Concert, numerous popular idol groups and singers will be attending. Scheduled for May 28th, the venue is set for the Seoul World Cup Stadium.

Performers include: TVXQ, Super Junior, SNSD, SHINee, Big Bang, 2NE1, Beast, 2AM, IU, Jay Park, G.NA, f(x), MBLAQ, 4Minute, After School, Secret, CN Blue, U-Kiss and T-ara.

The concert is sure to be a blast. The Dream Concert publicist tweeted, “The most starry stars, sweet and beautiful, will be shining powerfully this year. Please expect a lot! ^^” Note that the lineup is subject to change.

Source: @DreamConcert11, koreaboo
posted by elf101586@sup3rjunior.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: