Leave a comment

[PIC] 110405 Bianca Bai’s update w/ Donghae and Siwon



今天排戲順利結束!大家都越來越進入角色了!始源的中文越來越好都可以聊天了~我告訴東海中文要加油嘿 . 我跟 @陳意涵 剛排完哭戲眼睛都腫腫的 看我的臉跟薑餅人比圓的..
Today’s rehearsals have ended smoothly! Everybody’s more into their roles already! Siwon’s chinese is getting so much better that we can chat with each other ~ I I told Donghae to work on his Chinese even harder . Me and @Chen Yi han have just ended the crying scenes’ filming (and) now our eyes are swollen. Look at my face , (I’m) comparing its roundness with the gingerbread..

Source: Bianca Bai’s Weibo
Translated by: yaywestwick @ sj-world.net

NB: Bianca Bai is Siwon and Donghae’s costar in Skip Beat! drama – Chen Yihan is also their co-star ^^

About sapphireblueelf

Hiiiii^^ I'm Annie, and currently attending school in New Zealand - I am Chinese, so feel free to ask me to translate/explain anything posted w/Chinese in it~XD

Leave a Reply

