4 Comments

110404 Sukira Call Out to Eunhyuk


Credit :  @ YT

Posted by elf101586@13flowerboys.wordpress.com
TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDIT

 

4 comments on “110404 Sukira Call Out to Eunhyuk

  1. Love you so much because you are not beautiful, but because of your actions

  2. Why do you love sister Jessica? and why you like Yuri? and why you love Tayewon? and I ?????? Do you like girls just for their beauty?

  3. I hope that Ahoudnk and I hope to kiss you and I hope to see you always when I see you on TV I feel a strange feeling

  4. leeteuk tallk to me i want anoswers

Leave a Reply

