Leave a comment

[tw] 110311 Leeteuk 2 Tweets


@special1004: 대만입니다!!이번에도역시비가오네요~아시아투어1년동안전부비가옵니다!!!이것도기록이죠?오늘공연홧팅!!!

@special1004: This is Taiwan!!As expected it’s raining this time as well~it’s been raining throughout the entire year of the Asia Tour!!!This too sets a record right?Fighting for today’s concert!!!

@special1004: 일본지진소식을들었습니다..너무나놀라고가슴이아픕니다 모두안전하시고 건강하시구요 기도하겠습니다..

@special1004: I heard the news about the earthquake in Japan..I’m so shocked and my heart hurts I will pray for everybody to be safe and healthy..

Translated by. @pastakyu ㅡ SJ-WORLD.NET

About sapphireblueelf

Hiiiii^^ I'm Annie, and currently attending school in New Zealand - I am Chinese, so feel free to ask me to translate/explain anything posted w/Chinese in it~XD

Leave a Reply

