1 Comment

[tw] Dong Hae Update – 050211 1T 1P


@donghae861015 : 지금은 태국ㅎ 전세계 있는 팬분들을 만날려면 시간이 얼마나 걸릴까 ?? 슈퍼주니어가 ELF만나러 갈테니 시간이 걸려두 기달려줘야해요!!ㅎ 지금만나러갑니다 http://plixi.com/p/74961322

[Trans] @donghae861015: in Thailand nowㅎ i wanna meet all fans in the world, but how long it will take the time?? Super Junior’s ELF out there, it will be the time we’ll meet you all, just wait for it!! I’m going to meet nowhttp://plixi.com/p/74961322

Credit: Donghae’s twitter
Translate by: @88lines
Shared: 13flowerboys.wordpress.com
TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDITS

 

About ღLuRVeHeeChulღ

♥ Super Junior ♥ CN Blue ♥ KAT-TUN ♥ Kim Hee Chul ♥ Nakamaru Yuichi ♥ Cartoon KAT-TUN ♥ More Info About Me, http://icysnowhite.blogspot.com/ ♥ Add Me on Facebook, Ieka Xie Arf ♥

One comment on “[tw] Dong Hae Update – 050211 1T 1P

  1. Hi Donghae oppa. How are you? I am fans from Indonesia. I really admire you, sorry if I’m redundant. I really admire all Suju members, especially yourself. I and all fans of Suju in my country were eager to see you all come to Indonesia. Once again thanks for all Suju members who have given all the happiness for me. Suju fighting

Leave a Reply

