Leave a comment

Weibo Update : Henry


Note: In Bold are the orginal updates from Henry

你们好吗??? 对不起我迟到了 因为我生病了 下了飞机很不舒服
祝大家新年快乐 身体健康 学业进步 兔年行大运
对不起让你们久等了

How are you all??? Sorry I’m late . Because I’m sick, after alighting from the plane I felt a bit uncomfortable.
Wishing everyone a Happy Lunar New Year, Stay healthy (it’s a chinese idiom) , Improvements in your studies (it’s a chinese idiom) and Best of luck in the year of the rabbit (chinese idiom as well)
sorry for letting all of you wait for so long.

谢谢大家的关心 现在好一点了
Thank you for everyone’s concern, I’m feeling much better.

对呀 我叫我表妹帮我打字
因为我觉得你们看拼音会看得好累
辛苦你了
Yup, I asked my cousin (in mandarin, we state which cousin is it, like is it a male or female, and from which side of the family. Hence, this cousin Henry is referring to, is the daughter of his mum’s brother/sister that is younger than him) to help me type chinese characters because I think it will be quite tiring for all of you to read pinyin.
It has been hard on all of you!

晚安 我要去睡了
我们得新专辑很快就要发行了
请大家多多支持我们SJM
晚安 GOODNIGHT!ILOVE YOU!!! 

Goodnight, I am sleeping soon.
Our new album is going to be released soon!
Everyone please give us, SJM, a lot of support!
Goodnight GOODNIGHT!LOVE YOU!!!!

大家好!
我是henry!
我借我表姐的帳號來跟大家說新年快樂!!
這是我第一次來ptt請大家多多指教 

Trans: Hello everyone !
I’m Henry !
I used my cousin’s account to greet everyone a happy new year !!
It’s my first time using PTT so guide me along !

Translation by x3JiaYiELF & ☆feather~ @sj-world.net
Sorry if the translation isn’t that good ><
Shared by cris @ iheart5uperjunior.com
Posted: 13flowerboys.wordpress.com
MUST TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDITS ~ DO NOT EDIT

About ღLuRVeHeeChulღ

♥ Super Junior ♥ CN Blue ♥ KAT-TUN ♥ Kim Hee Chul ♥ Nakamaru Yuichi ♥ Cartoon KAT-TUN ♥ More Info About Me, http://icysnowhite.blogspot.com/ ♥ Add Me on Facebook, Ieka Xie Arf ♥

Leave a Reply

