Leave a comment

Weibo Update : Han Kyung – 020211


坚强的豆豆,豆豆加油!看你今晚精彩的演出。
Resilient Dou Dou, Dou Dou jiayou*! (Will be) watching your brilliant performance tonight.

@王平久:豆豆提出要开始准备下午的直播和春晚,医生批准了她的请求,医生说,这个小孩真了不起!我也让她看了大家的留言,她让我帮她谢谢大家,她一定会努力,不辜负大家的希望。让我们一起祝福她吧!
@Wang Ping Jiu: Dou Dou** proposed that she wanted to begin preparing for the afternoon’s live broadcast and Spring Night Gala, (and) the doctor approved her request, the doctor said, this kid is really something! I’ve showed her the messages that everyone had left for her, (and) she allowed me to thank everyone on her behalf, (she said that) she’ll definitely work hard, and would not let everyone down. Let’s all pray for her!

* Jiayou = fighting!
** Dou Dou is a child star.13:22 GMT+8 (14:22 KST)

大家新年快乐!
Happy lunar new year everyone!

13:23 GMT+8 (14:23 KST)

Source: Han Geng’s Weibo
Translated by eternalsnow @ SJ-WORLD.NET
Shared: 13flowerboys.wordpress.com

About ღLuRVeHeeChulღ

♥ Super Junior ♥ CN Blue ♥ KAT-TUN ♥ Kim Hee Chul ♥ Nakamaru Yuichi ♥ Cartoon KAT-TUN ♥ More Info About Me, http://icysnowhite.blogspot.com/ ♥ Add Me on Facebook, Ieka Xie Arf ♥

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: