Leave a comment

Super Show 3 Singapore : Eun Hyuk Biased Fanaccount


Warning: This fanaccount is quite long.

The date is not listed, but I’m pretty sure it is from 110129 based on the story of Kyuhyun taking selcas for Heechul and himself.

HYUKJAEEEEEEEEE

Today is the day I’ve very possibly died from Hyukjaeity.

Let me see what I can remember (which is almost nothing. I’m in a freaking daze.)

When I got into the Pen I was trying to get as near as the barricade as possible, which I later realise it was useless.

I still couldn’t believe I was about to see him. Or fine, the whole of Super Junior since they were in fact superstars- snap awake yiping, you’re actually going to see super junior, mind you. I tried to imagine but I had absolutely no idea what it’ll be like, LOOKING AT THE BODIES OF THEMSELVES

Anyways, from the first song already you will realise that: Mosh pit sucks.

Even the whole block of the worst-view seats GOT TO FREAKING HIGHFIVE DONGHAE HELLO. WHATTHEHECK AM I DOING HERE.

And at some point KYU CAME TO MY PEN, GRABBED SOMEBODY’S FREAKING POLAROID, TRIED TO TAKE A PICTURE OF THE FANS, COULDN’T WORK THE CAMERA, TRIED TO TAKE A PICTURE OF HIMSELF BUT STILL COULDN’T, AND I READ HIS LIPS SAYING SOMETHING ALONG THE LINES OF ‘I DON’T..’ (KNOW HOW TO..?) TO THE FAN, (KYUBB Y U NO TALK TO ME) AND THE NEXT MOMENT HE GOT SOMEBODY’S DIGITAL CAMERA AND TOOK A FREAKING HOT PICTURE OF HEECHUL.

Omygosh speaking of digital cameras. I can go kill myself for actually believing in the continuous threats by the ushers that it will be confiscated when your bags are checked. Something about security with a metal detector. I COULD HAVE MADE THE BEST USE OF MY CAMERA SNAPPING THE HELL OUT OF MYSELF OF HYUKJAE. I AM AN ASS. Being so paranoid the people around me were like trying to stuff all our cameras into a locker. With a broken lock. WHAT.

I can’t put everything down coherently, but heck. I cannot get it into my head that I saw the love of my life right in front of me. Seriously, I could have been in a freaking coma dreaming of all these because, its either themselves or the stage lightings that they look so.. ANGELLIC. Ultimately its too surreal. I can’t feel it, really.

I mean you can ask me and I’ll tell you all about seeing hyukbaby, but I don’t feel right into my bones I ACTUALLY MET HIM. HE WAS IN FACT AT THE VERY LEAST 1 METRE AWAY FROM ME.

My legs do hurt terribly because for probably the first time in my life I spent 3 whole hours on my feet, tippytoes a whole lot of times because I am the average asian, and sometimes jumping like I’m on a pongo stick because HYUKJAE IS PLAYING MY EYES MY BRAIN AND MY NERVES BEING RIGHT THERE. RIGHT IN FRONT OF ME. Including all the members who came over. I CRAY.

I tried to take so many videos with my phone it ran empty on the batteries halfway throughout the show. THERE WAS TOO MUCH HYUKJAE AFTER THAT, but at least I could appreciate his performance better, rather than staring from the screen of my phone, which could be like any other fancam I get on the net.

HYUKJAEBABY I SAY YOU ARE SO ENTIRELY PERFECT  even if I admit you are not goodlooking when your fringe is up and it seemingly bares your whole face idk why and I see your a little quite unshaved chin and it looks kinda rough..

I think I should go by sequence as far as I can go.
1. First performance was a SorrySorry remix I think. From the gap between the stage floor and the metal circle thing we could see their legs. I WAS FREAKING SPAZZING OUT. Donghae was first pulled up I think, making a nice grand entrance LIKE THAT OF AN ANGEL ( literally. For real. Not that I fell for it.) Then the usual, the metal thing being lifted up and the members kneeling in a circle.. WHERE IS HYUKJAEBB? THEY’RE ALL SO GORGEOUS. THEY’RE ALL SO WHITE, AND IN A WHOLE LOT OF MIST, you can’t really tell whether they’re living things, like really MEN, or some illusions.. because I was too stumped to know that I was actually seeing them.

But it was some hilarious scene. They were trying to look all cool and being rotated in a slow motioned circle, but all for corners the people in the pits were just spazzing our heads off. People were calling their names like they’d answer immediately.

Yesung was gorgeous. And he’s quite thin. In a while Leeteuk’s back faced us and I was like, SO SKINNY. His waist and his butt are like size zero. HyukJae’s I can’t gauge well because he was never near my side in the first piece But he’s totally flat like a prata.

(While we were in the queue and nearing the concert time the usherhead was like telling us the boys were hungry and asking for ramyun. Hyukjae, you say before concerts you don’t eat for the whole day, but I hope today you graced the cup noodles you were given.) Because I can’t think about it. You’re having concerts in so many countries backtoback. Please don’t starve yourself.

Back to the first stage. Was hyukbb brought down by wires? I can’t be sure, because he was at the other side of the circle. And I shame myself for not recognising him as quickly as I could BECAUSE HIS HAIR IS SO SHORT. and fringeup. Babyboy, I swear your were so handsome hot and fabulous because your perfection covered more than perfectly for your looks. I’m just picking on the fringeup. BOY YOU LOOK FINE K.

2. No Other I could only take a closeup of Kyu’s back, that was the most I got. BECAUSE WHY DID YOU KEEP RUNNING TO THE FRONT AND FLIRT WITH THE AUDIENCES FARTHEST AWAY FROM US.

I spent my time scrutinizing for hyuk unless he’s too far away and even if I spot him it was better seeing him on the big screens. And half the time he was out there, behaving like himself a totalprecious darling boy, SO I ONLY COULD TAKE THE MEMBERS THAT COME TO OUR SIDE. Which is still okay I guess. I get to notice how gorgeous they are. They’re people, but they’re not people.. What if I’m numbed by looking at them too much on the computer? It feels the same way when I see them upclose..

For all the times I disregarded yesung as the unhot, unattractive (albeit quite appreciative of his weird jokes and behaviour) He’s Gorgeous. He’s a lovely soul. Probably didn’t interact with us much like the others did because he was shy?

Back to NoOther. Hyukbaby was completely out of my line of view, so I had to capture his rap from the bigscreens. I swear you were so handsome.
Then they stood back into the circle and got to rotate, so I could catch a glimpse of my boy. Kyu was first to stand in front of us before they rotated, HE’S GORGEOUS. I can’t find a better word for description, so I keep taking gorgeous. But it fits perfectly. When it turns and we see shindong, I swear I loved him too for his gorgeousness. I love his blonde hair. He’s not that big. I forgot who appeared when but when HYUKBABY ROTATED TO OUR SIDE I probably spazz too much my video would be too wobbly at that part. I’m an ass for my own loss.

AND because the rotating thing works like a travellator, hyukbaby was totally behaving the way he does, skipping against the movement and running jumping walking I forgot what on it but THAT IS MY DORK. THAT IS HOW MY BOY BEHAVES.

3. Fancams and fanaccounts don’t give you half of what you get for real. If you’d spazzing watchng or reading them you’ll spazz a thousand times more at this realstuff.
So I had to freaking take a video of each piece until it very disobediently died on me.

I don’t remember a lot. When I reference the videos I took I was a squealing banshee. Anyways their prerecorded videos were very well done. At the members’ intro hyukbaby was one hot indian barbarian guy. And he came out speaking gibberish I think. I love shindong’s intro, though I forgot or probrobly was too mad to catch what his said in chinese. He was so much fun.

I’m guessing for the two times (once the intro and next the ending) they said Uri neun Super Juni-or! The fans were very tempted to reply but we were too busy screaming mad we didnt manage to do it.

I remember a lot of kyuhyuk flirts, which was to my best benefits.. I love them together I just think they are so, so close but people don’t notice. They are a potential most-loved dorkbuds. I swear. They bring out the total dorks in each other, they should be a pair. In the ending ment they were busy playing with a lightstick and.. smelling it? Yeah they were and kyubb making a face and hyukchild putting it in kyu’s pocket like it might shine through the denim but it didn’t. I SWEAR THEY WERE SO IN LOVE WITH EACH OTHER, and I was too into their little interaction too, so I couldn’t hear most of the farewell statements well. Until the leader cued the bow they wouldn’t have known what was happening around them.

4. I CAUGHT MY BABY WHEN HE SANG HIS PART IN GOOD PERSON. He was at my side, but very unfairly facing the sideblocks and being so hot. BOY HOW I LOVE WHEN YOU HAVE MORE THAN A LINE TO SING IN A SONG.
If I remember correctly this is the first mistake I made. Rather than secure my place by the barricade to the center stage I flew to where hyukbaby is to try to take a clearer view.

I found out I actually haven’t lost my scream. For hyukbaby I let out screams, like really. Everytime I try to shout his name it comes out like, EUNH(SCREAMVOICE)YUKKKKK~! Probably his perfection pushed my voice to another level. By the way, almost as soon as I see his face each time I will be squealing ohmygosh or screaming his freakinbeauty of a name.

OHMGOSH YES. REFERENCING THE VIDEO HYUKBABY FRIGGIN SAT LEGS IN THE BEHIND PEN. If not for the farenough barricades they could have touched his legs. I’d go grab them, if anything. I spazz my jealous head off.

5. Rokkugo cam on too suddenly for me to settle my sceams. I know I’m quite old, so that I get a throbbing head each time I scream too intensely.

Hyukbaby running to far away for me to admire his rap with my own eyes. They friggin raced back to the stage I didn’t even note who those were.

6. The solos. Ryeowook and Sungmin’s, I swear I might just love them all, I felt from this performance. Ryeowook was so great singing, and it was a good aura, to singalong. Sungmin could have looked into my eyes. But because the girl in front raised her banner and it probably caught his eye, but he looked so much as to staring right into my soul. Sungmin was slick in his dance too. Not totally engaged, and I think I missed his abs show when I heard people scream a little. I was busy looking for him in my videotaping. Siwon came out with Living for the Day, probably a worship song. ‘God Bless You Singapore!’ And he was like ‘Want to go with me to church tomorrow?’ I spazz too.

And I can’t figure out why I haven’t gone insane listening to kyu’s heavenly vocals through my very own ears. I am very convinced I might be numbed by my listening to him too much.. ): When his turn came up FML WHAT THE HECK WAS I DOING NOT RECOGNIZING THE SONG RIGHT AWAY? THAT IS THE ONE SONG I WANT TO HEAR HIM SING LIVE, AND THERE I WAS GUESSING THE SONG NAME. I DUMB?

I CAN FRY MYSELF WHEN MY BABY APPEARED FOR HIS STAGE. I’M FINALLY GONNA SEE HIM SLICKDANCE THIS WAY RIP THE SHIRT OFF FOR HIS BEAUTY ABS TO SEE THE WORLD.. At least for this my mind was reacting the way I expect it to. BOY YOU GORGEOUSHOT, BUT WHY DIDN’T I SEE CLEARLY THE PRECIOUS MOMENT YOU RIPPED THAT PIECE OF CLOTH OUT.
I  tried very hard to see whether the abs are still out, but I think my eyes were too blinded by insanity, or the abs reduced to a concave stomach. Its not even flat, its concave. BABY WHAT YOU DOING.

Henry’s Baby was awesome. I say awesome because HENRY HE’S A HOT TEASER. Giving us that smirk when we were ready to follow the next line.

They’re all so hot like hot guy seniors in your school you’d put a crush on. They all are. HYUKBABY YOU’RE A CERTIFIED CRUSH. I WANT TO GO SPAZZ OVER THEM WHEN I SEE THEM IN SCHOOL.

I DIDN’T KNOW HENRY COULD DANCE SO WELL. He was almost like hyukbaby, I squealed over being stunned by his moves. From fancams I thought they were normal, simple moves. This boy is talent.

ZHOUMI LOOKS ..REALLY HANDSOME. HIS HAIR IS SO SOFT AND SWISHY, I’D WANT TO BRUSH IT AGAINST MY SKIN. IT LOOKS LIKE SILK. Just that when I looked at Zhoumi’s face on the big screen, I find that his nose is so long and sharp, it makes him look like an evil witch. Its too long. And sharp.

I forgot when Yesung came out with Neo Animyeon Andwae. But it was absolutely perfect. The whole stadium was singing with him. I felt a moment of pride when he let the audience sing for a part. And you could totally hear the whole audience singing. Touches your heart. I bet he’s touched too. I was thinking about whether the others noticed backstage, haha.

7. I MISSED A FREAKING CUTE VCR OF HYUKBABY. MAKING FAVE DORKFACES ALL OVER, UNTIL HALFWAY THROUGH I REALISE THE VIDEO WASN’T IN RECORD. I MAD. TOKTOKTOK I SEE MY FAVEBABYBOY IN MY MOST SPAZZEDOVER BEHAVIOUR. At the main stage it was so far I mighn’t have caught his sweetest dork expressions clearly. He is a darling gem, really. Going around the stage in lazydaze, sometimes squatting and wiping the floor with his hands like an ahjussi AND THEN HE GOT FAR AND SMALL ENOUGH TO BE BLOCKED BY THE LIGHT MACHINE.

8. HE FRIGGIN GOT DOWN AND DID A BREAKDANCE. BOY, WHAT ARE YOU? WHAT ARE YOU TO CHARM YOUR TALENTS SO WELL AND MAKE US DIE FOR MORE. BOY YOU BREAKDANCE THEN YOU’RE A DANCEGOD. You krump you pop you lock you breakdance and you do perfectly.

AND I REMEMBER KYUHYUK MOMENTS WITHT THE BLACK SUIT. I think. NO, ITS WITH SUNGMIN. FAKING A PUNCH INTO EACH OTHERS FACE AND AVOIDING QUITE REALLY WELL. BOY YOU DORKS?

He was trying to annoy yesung into making an annoyed shout, like he managed to accomplish before.

THEY MADE A FREAKINTRAIN AND WALKED A WHOLE ROUND, KYU’S HANDS ON MYBABY’S SHOULDERS. GLOWING WITH SWEARWORDED ADORABLENESS. BABYHYUK PRANCINGBOUNCINGHOPPING ALONG WAVING HIS ARMS LIKE THE CUTEST LITTLE BOY.

RIGHT BACK ON STAGE THEY DECIDED TO FAN HIM, which got him into LETS DO IT, and did the most perfect handstand and started breakdancing.

9. FOR A WHOLE 3 MINUTES HE WAS RIGHT ABOVE MY PEN, FIGURING OUT A MONKEY HEADGEAR. I CRAY. I SPAZZ LIKE A MAD BULL. HE WAS JUST THERE, RIGHT THERE BEING A TOTAL DARLING DORK OF HIMSELF, PEOPLE WERE SHOUTING ‘really look like!’- WHAT? Okay. He was pleasing us with the tongue in the gum thing, like a monkey.. WHOEVER WAS WEARING THAT HAT. I JEALOUS. JUST AS HE TIED THE MONKEY INTO A KNOT AND FLUNG IT AT THE OTHER PEN ANOTHER ONE POPS UP BEHIND HIM. HE WAS SO DELIGHTED. WHY YOU TOO CUTE I FACKINGLOVE YOU. THEN HE TIES HIS FAVE LUFFY TOWEL AROUND HIS NECK. CAN YOU GET ANY CUTER.

I WILL STICK ON THIS VID AND WATCH YOU FOREVER. THE MOMENT YOU DID A HEART I THINK WE ALL TRIED TO RETURN IT TO YOU, SO EVERYSILLYBODY WERE LIKE RAISING THEIR HANDS.

10. YOU LADY HEEHEE DON’T TOUCH MY BOY. I THINK I MISSED A KISS ON HIM. AND YOU HARASS HIM LIKE YOURE FKING HIM? LEAVE MY BOY TO THE HANDS OF DISCIPLINED PEOPLE. HYUKBABY YOU SHAKE THAT PRETTY LITTLE HIP/BUTT OF YOUR WELL. YOU TWIRL IT WELL GROOVE IT WELL. He got embarrassed and hid his face the way back.

11. After my phone failed me I remember there were a whole of dance routines: Shake It Up, A Man in Love, Don’t Don, Bonamana

No. I caught shakeitup on video. BOY YOU A SLICK DANCER. And TWINS. BABY YOU REAL HOT FIERCENESS. LIKE A BOSS, BOY. YOU DANCE AT THE HEAD OF THE TRIANGLE.

12. MY FAVEBOY LOOKING EVER SO HOT ON VCRS. I couldn’t record one where I spazzed the most, AND HE WAS FRICKIN DOING HIS THANG MAKING SLICK MOVES AND GIVING LOTS OF SPAZZES WITH HIS WINKS AND KISSES OMYGOSH. KYU LOOKING LIKE A STAR (I mean really, with the acting reporters and photographers) GIVING THAT PLAYFUL SMIRK.

13. Minus Hyukbaby the vocals were singing two ballads, KYUBABY YOU HEAVENLY VOICE. AND IN MY DREAM REMINDED ME OF HOW YOU WALKED WITHOUT YOUR SHOES. BOY I SPAZZ FOR YOU TOO, YKNOW.

Next piece Ryeowook started an air Piano, and Kyu Clarinet, Yesung Violin, Donghae flute, Sungmin Trumbone.. The rest appeared with air Violins on a recorded tape, with Kangin. MY BOY LOOKS ENTIRELY HOT THERE I SWEAR HE’S A MATCH TO PLAY THE VIOLINIST IN BOF. REALLY. SO GORGEOUS WITH THE STRAIGHTFACE. I caught Heechul teasing donghae for most possibly crying. BUT MY BOY IS GORGEOUS. MAKING HIM EMO LIKE THIS.

14. After what, All My Love I think? They were like, ‘bye Singapore!’ and all, and left us silly people trying to shout encore but dies down every few moments, and we were all looking so lost. Until the Cooking?Cooking! Song came about, and my dear hyukbabyface in a cartoon sprout. AND BABYBOY COMES OUT EVER SO HAPPILY IN THE SPROUT OUTFIT, AND RUNNING ALL THE WAY TO THE HIGHEST BLOCK TO GIVE THEM HAPPINESS. Everyone else seems to be taking the trudgy things off, and siwon was right in front of use, tearing it off like ‘Yeah, I did it , so what!’

And back to the center DID THEY TAUPOK MY BABY! I think he was the one on the ground, and the others (KYU) piled themselves on him.

15. I expected the end after that one, but a few more songs came up. THAT’S WHERE THE DEAR BABY FINALLY LOITERED AROUND OUR PEN. Problem is there are four sides to our pen.

AND THE ENDING SONG WHERE THEY GOT HAPPYMAD AND THEY DID PLAY WATER. HYUKBABY CAME TO MY PEN WITH WATER BOTTLES AND TWICE SHOWERED US WITH IT. BOY YOU LOVABLE THING.

Henry and Zhoumi and Jungmo farewelled too, sungmin and shindong spraying (with their mouths) on Jungmo. JUNGMO YOU HERE IN SINGAPORE!

Everybody went off after the bow, AND HYUKBABY STAYED WITH YESUNG TO DO THE THUMB THINGY. BABY YOU ENTIRELY CUTE I CAN’T RESIST. AND THEY KISSED BOTH THEIR THUMBS AND LANDED THEM ON THE OPPOSITES MOUTH. BABY YOU DON’T LIKE YESUNG’S SPIT?

When we came out of the stadium it was pouring like mad. I was trying to look  for a sheltered walkway to the taxistand or something, and before I crossed the road some vans passed us and more vans were going to and people were like, THEY’RE SUPER JUNIOR! But the problem is the windows of the vans are too dark how’d you see them? When their supposed vans came pass everybody were screaming and I was intently looking to see properly.. I mean its stupid, you standing outside in the rain screaming for your idol when you can’t see them, while they can leave in a nice comfy van just five minutes right after their show. And looking at all these people by their window spazzing for them. Why do I have to walk in the rain and still wait for public transport to take me home?

Credits: spencerovely.tumblr.com
Posted by: Phoebe (www.sup3rjunior.wordpress.com)
Shared: 13flowerboys.wordpress.com
TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDITS

About ღLuRVeHeeChulღ

♥ Super Junior ♥ CN Blue ♥ KAT-TUN ♥ Kim Hee Chul ♥ Nakamaru Yuichi ♥ Cartoon KAT-TUN ♥ More Info About Me, http://icysnowhite.blogspot.com/ ♥ Add Me on Facebook, Ieka Xie Arf ♥

Leave a Reply

