Leave a comment

[tw] 110116 Leeteuk 2 Tweets


정말 어렵게 도착한 태국!! 여러분들과 함께해서 너무나도 행복합니다!!너무나도 소중하고요 태국이란 나라 이렇게 감동이였나요?^^
It was really difficult to have reached Thailand!! Being able to be with everyone(,) I’m really happy!! It was also really precious. Was the country Thailand ever this touching?^^

늘 좋은 추억 만들어줘서 고마워요!내일까지 부서져라 할게요! 그리고 한국,중국,대만,홍콩,말레이시아,베트남,프랑스,스페인,말레이시아인도네시아,세계각국에서와준 사랑하는 우리팬들 감사합니다!!!ㅠㅠ
Thank you for always allowing me to make good memories! Until tomorrow(,) I’ll work until I break*! Also, my beloved fans who came from Korea, China, Taiwan, Hong King, Malaysia, Vietnam, France, Spain, Malaysia Indonesia**, and other various countries from all over the world. Thank you!!!!ㅠㅠ

* Meaning he’ll work really hard for the concert.

Source: @special1004
Translated by ● τaecifeя @ SJ-WORLD.NET
Edited by eternalsnow @ SJ-WORLD.NET

About sapphireblueelf

Hiiiii^^ I'm Annie, and currently attending school in New Zealand - I am Chinese, so feel free to ask me to translate/explain anything posted w/Chinese in it~XD

Leave a Reply

