Leave a comment

110107 Sungmin Cyworld Entry (regarding the DBSK situation)


**For those who don’t know about this situation, Xiah Junsu posted an entry recently questioning (supposedly) Yunho about his decision (to stay with SM probably):“Until now, I kept believing that it wasn’t true, I believed that (it) was the enemy of all five of us, but I guess it wasn’t really the enemy of all. To see that (they) expressed their gratitude to something I thought was both our enemies.. I guess a lot of things happened in the time we weren’t together. This is so tiring.”
” “I keep wanting to think, hear, and see only good things, but it’s very hard to do that today. Even though we’ve been apart, you know that wasn’t right, hyung. We thought the same. Why are you being like this.”
Sungmin replied to his entry, defending Yunho (below)**

I’m leaving this message because I think they went too far.. Can they not remember in the old days when we comforted each other and promised to work hard.. We who were initially just happy to practice.. Did they lose us who dreamed of being on television once…I hope they look in the mirror and think again whether they lost their original aspiration~ I understood them when they hurt us by leaving without a word to find their own path and I forgave them because of my affection for all the times we had together.. I don’t know why they are making those who’s silently working hard look like fools by saying all those astonishing lies and hurtful words

Picture source: Newsen
Translated by Minnie @ SUJUISM.BLOGSPOT.COM
TAKE OUT WITH THE FULL CREDITS
DO NOT ADD YOUR NAME TO THE CREDITS

About sapphireblueelf

Hiiiii^^ I'm Annie, and currently attending school in New Zealand - I am Chinese, so feel free to ask me to translate/explain anything posted w/Chinese in it~XD

Leave a Reply

