Leave a comment

Weibo Update : Zhou Mi – 7 Update


101228 by 13:59 GMT+8 (14:59 KST)

这样看头发真的长了好多…
if you look at it this way my hair really grew a lot…

101228 by 19:39 GMT +8 (20:39 KST)

呱唧呱唧o(^_-)O我新收获的复古手链!
Guaji guaji* o(^_-)O The retro bracelet which I’ve just newly received!

* 呱唧 (guaji) is an onomatopoeia used to represent the sound of someone clapping their hands.

101228 by 20:25 GMT+8 (21:25 KST)

谢谢好朋友送我的圣诞礼物,说让我闪到底!!!呵呵是要有多闪(−_−#)
Thank you for the Christmas present that a good friend gave me, saying that (he/she?) wants to let me shine to the end!!! Hehe how shiny do you want me to be(−_−#)

101230 by 14:13 GMT+8 (15:13 KST)

HELLO~外星人
HELLO~ Alien

 

101230 by 16:53 GMT+8 (17:53 KST)

吃完饭朋友要去京畿道工作,我也要飞奔去练习了。充实起来(^ ^)
After having our meal my friend has to go to Gyeonggi-do to work, (and) I have to dart to practice. Enriched(^ ^)

101231 by 01:48 GMT+8 (02:48 KST)

今天是2010年的最后一天思绪万千 
Today’s the last day of 2010Have a myriad of thoughts 

101231 by 09:51 GMT+8 (10:51 KST)

年终总结:2010年工作上我尝试了更多新的东西,有自己想做的:也有想都没想过自己能做的,让我对自己有了新的认识。但更多的是在准备,我许多的“秘密”将在2011年浮出水面和大家见面了。首个就是SJM要以全新的面貌和大家见面了,我相信这次会很完美!虽然不舍2010,但离我们见面的日子又近了
Year-end conclusion: In 2010(,) career-wise I’ve tried out even more new things, there are those which I want to do: there are also those (things) which I’ve never imagined that I myself could do, and allowed me to gain a new understanding about myself. But there are lots more in their preparation stages, many of my “secrets” will be floating to the surface to meet with everyone in the year 2011. Firstly SJM will be meeting everyone with a brand new image, I believe that it’ll be perfect this time! Although I’ll miss 2010, but the days for us to see each other are drawing closer

Source: Zhou Mi’s Weibo

Shared by IINA @ sj-world.net

Translated by ✰陽光smiley~ & eternalsnow @ sj-world.net

Shared: 13flowerboys.wordpress.com

DO NOT HOTLINKS!

 

About ღLuRVeHeeChulღ

♥ Super Junior ♥ CN Blue ♥ KAT-TUN ♥ Kim Hee Chul ♥ Nakamaru Yuichi ♥ Cartoon KAT-TUN ♥ More Info About Me, http://icysnowhite.blogspot.com/ ♥ Add Me on Facebook, Ieka Xie Arf ♥

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: