Leave a comment

Weibo Update : Han Kyung – 4 Updates


Little Guan @Guan Zhi Bin, happy birthday!

09:29 GMT+8 (10:29 KST)

heh //@He Jiong: I have a friend, (who) asked me out at night during the afternoon, but there was no other news after that…… I need to ask him properly(about his reason of disappearing) when I see him…… //@Han Geng: Then drink a little more alcohol? //@He Jiong : Then I want to sing a little more songs…… //@Jam Hsiao : ~~ I also want to speak less~~ //@He Jiong : If I can, I want to speak less in 2011, and live a little more days……

Another sunrise of 2010. Yesterdays are getting more and more. Goodbye, myself who is still lacking…… If you can (decide), how do you want 2011 to be more like?

09:33 GMT +8 (10:33 KST)

Hehe! I also have a friend, whom I called in order to meet up at night, (but) he said that he already has an appointment for dinner, I told him to call me once your meeting is over, and he said okay. There was no more news at night. When I see him I need to ask him. //@He Jiong: I have a friend, (who) asked me out at night during the afternoon, but there was no other news after that…… I need to ask him properly (about his reason of disappearing) when I see him…… //@Han Geng: Then drink a little more alcohol? //@He Jiong : Then I want to sing a little more songs……

09:36 GMT+8 (10:36 KST)

Yes, in the end that friend told me everything that had happened, and only did I realised that it was my fault. Aih……!Gingers are still old! //@He Jiong: I didn’t take the initiative to call (my friend) because I was afraid that the friend changed his mind and wanted to rest, and I didn’t dare disturb him. He sleeps too little…… That friend of mine who didn’t call me can’t be thinking that I ate until the sun came up, could he……
09:45 GMT+8 (10:45 KST)

T/N: The last two updates are continuous conversations from the second update.

Source: Han Geng’s Weibo
Translated By: eternalsnow @ sj-world.net
Thanks To: IINA @ sj-world.net for the heads up!
Posted By: uksujusid (www.sup3rjunior.wordpress.com)

About ღLuRVeHeeChulღ

♥ Super Junior ♥ CN Blue ♥ KAT-TUN ♥ Kim Hee Chul ♥ Nakamaru Yuichi ♥ Cartoon KAT-TUN ♥ More Info About Me, http://icysnowhite.blogspot.com/ ♥ Add Me on Facebook, Ieka Xie Arf ♥

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: