5 Comments

Admin Shout Out – It Is The End! Good Bye ELF!


Hello, dear ELF.

First of all, I would like to wish Merry Christmas to ELF that celebrate it, cause I didn’t celebrate Christmas and Happy New Year! Hope you guys will always be happy.

Tomorrow, 1st January 2011 is the first day of the new year, and also the last day for me to post in here. It’s not I don’t want but I can’t. I need to go back to my boarding school, living in hostel and can’t be online for maybe 3 weeks. Sorry for that ELF. But don’t worry, I informed my co-author that I will be on hiatus so they’ll be take over. But, it’s still not enough. Anybody else would like to help?

I changed the site’s layout just now. So, what do you think? Is it better or not than before? I try my best to improve this site. Unfortunately, tomorrow is the last day!

Sorry because 2 days ago, I didn’t post much. Really busy back then. Really sorry!

I will be back in 3 weeks or 4 weeks. Please look forward for my comeback! For the time being, please keep your love to this site. I need ELF’s love in order to maintain this site.

For my co-authors, thanks a bunch for keeping this site updated. And to my beloved ELF fans, thanks for always visiting this site. Hope you guys can comment more❤ !

Maybe that’s all for now. I will still posting for today and tomorrow. Enjoy reading. Love you guys so MUCH!!

LuRVeHeeChul

About ღLuRVeHeeChulღ

♥ Super Junior ♥ CN Blue ♥ KAT-TUN ♥ Kim Hee Chul ♥ Nakamaru Yuichi ♥ Cartoon KAT-TUN ♥ More Info About Me, http://icysnowhite.blogspot.com/ ♥ Add Me on Facebook, Ieka Xie Arf ♥

5 comments on “Admin Shout Out – It Is The End! Good Bye ELF!

  1. Hwaiting d0ngsaeng ^^

  2. AWw really going away?!! This is sad:(.. I hope youll be back soon! I enjoyed doing YEPA with you guys! Best wishes for New Year! Thanks for all your help chingu! Be safe on your trip! Please inform us soon as you get back:) Take care chingu! – Admin cris

Leave a Reply

