Leave a comment

Henry’s Baidu Message – 251210


Henry’s Baidu Message 2010.12.25

 

Merry Christmas everyone!
MERRY CHRISTMAS!
I really really really miss all of you!!!
I hope that you can have a very very happy CHRISTMAS this year.
Christmas should be spent with family and friends…so I thought of all of you today! All of you are my family!
Not only today…I hope that all of you can spend everyday happily…(and) smile everyday SMILE*! :) (and) be happy as during Christmas everyday! EVERYDAY CHRISTMAS! hehe
I am really happy today because I can celebrate Christmas with SJ and SJ fans. It is really “DREAM COME TRUE“. :D:D
Today’s concert will definitely be very very very fun!
I’ve never thought that I’ll be able to celebrate christmas with so many people HEHEHE
During today’s concert, I will give everyone the present that I’ve prepared! I hope that you will like it!
Thank you Strings…for making my Christmas so happy!
I will try MY best to make YOUR Christmas as enjoyable as possible tonight!

THANK YOU!!! I LOVE ALL OF YOU!!!
MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!!!!!!!
-Henry

*words/sentences in this color has originally been written in English
By hL891011 at Super Junior Baidu Bar
Translated by ★//囧酥餅 @ SJ-WORLD.NET

 

About ღLuRVeHeeChulღ

♥ Super Junior ♥ CN Blue ♥ KAT-TUN ♥ Kim Hee Chul ♥ Nakamaru Yuichi ♥ Cartoon KAT-TUN ♥ More Info About Me, http://icysnowhite.blogspot.com/ ♥ Add Me on Facebook, Ieka Xie Arf ♥

Leave a Reply

