45 Comments

Please Vote For Your Most Favorite Super Junior Members


Make sure that you leave a comment [vote] after read this article..

I’m looking fowards  to your comments..

Thank you..

Please vote for your favorite SuJu member..

080312superjunior02ed

AGAIN: please vote

Let all ELF unite!!

Thanks From Me

LuRVeHeeChul



vote as comments will be count as well

The Result Will Be Published In

December 31, 09

About ღLuRVeHeeChulღ

♥ Super Junior ♥ CN Blue ♥ KAT-TUN ♥ Kim Hee Chul ♥ Nakamaru Yuichi ♥ Cartoon KAT-TUN ♥ More Info About Me, http://icysnowhite.blogspot.com/ ♥ Add Me on Facebook, Ieka Xie Arf ♥

45 comments on “Please Vote For Your Most Favorite Super Junior Members

  1. i like all of them…so i don’t want to vote anyone…unless u let me vote all of them….

  2. I really want cry *,*

    thanks ( arigatou )

  3. hai ! lurveheechul know who me???..
    eun hyuk chaiyok!!!!!!

  4. can i vote moie than one person?? it’s really makes me think hard to vote who…. all of them are so adorable!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. HEY
    LEE TEUK
    YOU SONG MUSIC VERY SO COOL
    SUPER JUNIOR T
    SONG VERY MUCH

  6. i LovE sUJu 13th,,
    bUt if i havE tO chOose,,,

    kyUhyuN!!
    chUchucHuchu,, =3
    saRAnghaE dOngsaEng,, /^O^\

  7. me tOo,,,
    i lOve aLL 13 SuJu mEmbeRs,,
    but if I haVe to ChooSe,,,

    then..

    SiWon dOngsAeng,,,!!!
    saRangHaeyOo,,,\(^o^)/

    hahaha…<3

  8. eunhyuk of course!!!
    but i like all suju member tue!!!
    ^_^

  9. i really love kyuhyun…

    hehehe

    si sungmin din…

    pero still like ko silang lahat!!!!!

  10. hi! lovely kibum
    how r u?I love u so much. And i like super junior.
    I really like suju.
    good luck my lovely singer…..
    with best wishes

  11. Yesung of course!

  12. Donghae oppa… sarangheo!

  13. wooh!!!! im now one of the addict of suju!!!

  14. I LOVE RYEOWOOK THE MOST ♥♥

  15. I LOVE RYEOWOOK

  16. kyuhyun me!!!!

    hei!!!

    kyuhyun is the best
    to the rest!!!
    so try to vote cho kyuhyun!!!

    hehe!!kamsahamnida

  17. <3333 RyeowoOk~ cuteness everywhere!

  18. I love Wookie the most!!<3
    The other members too.. but
    Kyuhyun, Donghae, Sungmin, Eunhyuk, Heechul, Leeteuk, Yesung are in my favs too!!<3

  19. saranghaeyo super junior

  20. love donghae !!!
    donghae is the most
    HANDSOME
    CUTE GUY IN SUPER JUNIOR (:

    he is kind-hearted
    he have a warm heart !!!

    he cried a lot ..
    BUT ITS OK BOY
    HWAITING !!!

  21. ofcorse my hyukkie!!my wookie 2!!
    everlasting SUJU..

  22. i love all 13 but the most must be sungmin
    i love sungmin oppa so much

  23. Ohh ..

    I realy Love thim so much ..

    and i cam choes ..

    becoues all of thim are the best ..

    Love U super junior

  24. Ryeowook oppa of course..he is so nice and cute…

  25. I love Eunhyuk. Eunhyuk will be my boy everlast. Lol. He’s cool and multitalented person.

  26. Sungmin Hyung is the best suju member!!
    4ever!!
    Anyways, happy birthday to you Sung Min Oppa!!
    dangsin-eun hangsang hyeongjin seong bun naegeoya!
    choejongnikka!
    bwahahaha! :))

    you are the best!!
    go SUPER JUNIORS!!!!
    ^_^

  27. kyuhyun is mine,Mine, MINE~~~

    HAHAHA… HE WILL WILL FOR SURE~~

  28. Kibum is the most.
    Wish him as my boy.
    Donghae is my favorite, too.
    Kihae, i like their deep friendship.
    And also Siwon and Eunhyuk.
    Kibum~
    Donghae~
    Kihae~~

  29. HEY ! OFCOZ ITS YESUNG!!!!!! HE IS SO CUTE AND HANDSOME^^Why so less people like him? ):

  30. 1.KIBUM
    2. HEECHUL
    3.KYUHYUN
    4.LEETEUK
    5.EUNHYUK

  31. siwon oppa is the best!!!

  32. Siwon is the best!!! :*

  33. donghae !!!!! <3

  34. yesung!!!!!!!!!!<3<3<3

  35. Good day! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group?

    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Thank you

  36. Today, I went to the beachfront with my children.
    I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell to her ear and screamed.

    There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.

    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is totally off topic but I had to tell someone!

  37. Helpful info. Lucky me I found your web site by accident, and I’m surprised why this twist of fate didn’t came about earlier!
    I bookmarked it.

  38. Chinese chili sauce on the World-wide-web to see what normally goes in them.
    The greatest most severe types are classified
    as cante jondo or cante grande plus came initially from
    inside the province of Cadiz. Incorporate Art and Flavor with the use of a Silver Medal at the reception while
    an open bar where the guests can drink as much as possible or
    or even abstain.

  39. Right now it sounds like Drupal is the preferred blogging platform available right
    now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 207 other followers

